Sort:  

thank you for the inspiration, I am currently studying web coding to increase my capabilities

I just started learning C++ this week. Cool infographic!

Awesome!! It will pay off in the end, just hang in there and study and remember.... you always have google to help you if you can't remember something!

I am learning CPP Now I realized it is the most difficult language

That is a very difficult language, but you can do anything you put your mind to do!!

yeah... I just know its basic .

interesting info, thank you

your welcome! no problem. It helped me so I thought everyone else might like the info also!

What are your suggested books for first-time programmers wanting to learn html, css and python?
First-time = zero knowledge

I'm not real sure about books. All the books I have read on code all older books and i'm sure there are better ones out there..... I suggest going through a coding school type deal online. I have used treehouse , code academy and code.org . These sites helped me a lot

Thanks man i'll try code academy

Your welcome and that's a good choice

Detiel and Deteil How To Program In CPP

thanks for sharing this! : )

Your Welcome! I hope everyone gets as much use of this as I did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29