COCO MOVIE REVIEW

in #coco6 years ago

Coco is one of my favorite movie of 2017. It's beautiful! It's colorful! But most importantly, it's meaningful!

COCO

Directed by : Lee Unkrich
Produced by: Darla K. Anderson
Production company: Walt Disney Pictures, Pixar Animation Studios
Distributed by: Walt Disney Studios, Motion Pictures
Running time: 109 minutes

This movie is emotional. It touches upon topic of life and death. I got interested in this movie because it's by the creator of Toy Story 3, one of my favorite Pixar movie ever. Did it delivered, to me it did. I enjoyed myself so much while watching this movie. The music is beautiful. The visuals are stunning, like it's so beautiful I can't get my eyes off the screen. The characters are realistic and likable. The story is emotional and meaningful. It packed in a lot of things that made me like Pixar. Overall, I do recommend this movie to you all. A masterpiece indeed.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @evanloh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69