My surviving organic kit

in #coco6 years ago

Hello everyone these is my first post and to present myself a little I will say I m obsesionate with healthy things as organic as possible and that I m not native english speaker sow I excuse if sometimes willing to make a quick post I can hurt your feelings.
Well sow that s it my survival kit I carry with me practically everywere it s: medicinal charcoal that can take me away from huge intestinal problem especially when I travel ,charcoal absorb any poison or bad bacteria.
I like to use the curcuma or turmeric everyday in infusion or soup cause keep away from my body any inflammatory process.It s useless to enumerated all the good can do to your body , but it s to use carefully for the people already take anti inflammatory drogs , aspirin or pils anticoagulation.
I adore my antibiotic natural my lovely oregano oil since it s perfect for me and never damage my gut, love it, love it, love it, you just have to purchase one it s organic and have a powerful extract.
The magnesium it s sow necessary for our muscles,nerves and brains process(serotonin neurotransmitter ), that I think it can be one of the answers for fibromialgia ( I know what I m saying cause I had a begging ).The magnesium we take it from the veggies but we all have a fault , because lately it s farmed out of the soil. The fault of these mineral it s indetectable in the blood analysis cause it always have to keep the same amount if not our heart will stop beating. To equilibrate the same quantities in blood the body will take from others part of the body like muscle and will slow down the process like digest of protein and fats.It's estimated that we get daily 300mgless magnesium then 100 years ago.
To complete my kit the lovely coco oil that I use for capilar before wash mask, cooking oil, pulling oil, deodorant in combination with baking soda and on and on.
Well that s it hope that it s gonna be useful for you and have a great day!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63