MONKEY 46 DRY GIN (featuring @timbernana as author)

in #cocktails8 years ago


gin


With this brand-new series "GIN of the Day" I will introduce you to the wonderful world of GIN.

Since 5 years I am a GIN Collector and until now I have tried around 50 different GIN. For each GIN I will give you a recommendation how to enjoy that particular GIN


INTRODUCTION

gin
 

Monkey 47 Dry Gin +  Tonic Water Thomas Henry +  fresh Raspberries  

ENJOY!!!


gin


 

Please follow me: @timbernana

Best Regards,

Wengert



Attention: This post has been written by @timbernana

@knozaki2015 features authors and artist to promote them and a diversity of content. https://steemit.chat/channel/academy (if you want to get in touch)

The author will receive 100% of the STEEM Dollars from this post

Don't just follow me, follow the author as well, if you like this post @timbernana

Sort:  

Gin Tonic since the glorious 80's , my all
Time favourite and this with a slice of cucumber

cucumber mhmhh - exactly .. !

I think everybody loves gin tonic ;)

The cucumber is the secret !
I am amazed how much votes and rewards GIN gets 😜 and this only in minutes since I saw this first . Happy for the authors success .

WEll the great thing is, that good ideas and content can make it big on Steemit.
I hope the authors can soon make that kind of money on his own, so everybody please follow the author directly!

I am curious to hear from you if my content is good ? I saw that this author posted the same and made nearly nothing , so basically it's about reputation , not content and the rest why whales vote we all know by now. It's kind of amusing to see how things work on the platform . I just happened to read some Kindergarden issues inbetween a few steemit stars and they cash in like crazy just for fighting . Kind of hillerious . Don't you think so ?

the author posted in german !
and the german scene is pretty small. so i think his post is doing ok !

all good ! I had a couple off drinks and it made me writing my new story :)

i love this GIN .. but pls correct the title :P - monkey 47

Hello,
thank you for your video! I wold usually flag it, as you are spamming. but I would instead advice you next time at least add a comment related to the post and than maybe at the end add your link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54