You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit COCKTAIL OF THE DAY… DAY 5 - Created For A Steemian Im Sure We Have All Heard Of!

in #cocktails8 years ago

Nice to see someone doing well with cocktail / drink recipes .... I tried and wanted to do what you are doing, but in mine I added quite a bit more into the post, starting with an intro leading into the drink.

I love doing the photography part of drinks, it fascinates me. If anyone is interested in checking out the "fat like buddha" drink you can see that post here, which was a huge bust. Not looking for upvotes, but its was a good post and a great drink to check out!

Great work on capturing an audience on this topic macksby!

Sort:  

Cheers @fat-like-buddha (i love that name btw)... I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55