Aperol Sprirz dtube video recipe!!

in #cocktail6 years ago (edited)


INGREDIENTS

3 parts of prosecco (sparkling wine)

2 parts of aperol

1 part of soda

Mix all the ingredients in a balloon or a wine glass full of icecubes and garnish with a slice of orange.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

if you want to see the video click on the dtube icon!!

Sort:  

I will try this recipe tomorrow i hope it will come out well.

I am sure it will come out well!! It is the easiest cocktail recipe I know!!! It is also very tasty..

I love this drink! For girls, can use sprite instead of soda! Cheers @zkalemiss

what I like on this cocktail is the combination of the sweet and bitter taste!! Also it is very aromatic!! If you replace soda with sprite then sugar will cover most of the flavors and aromas of this aperitif !!

You are the expert!

its a drink before and after a meal!!you can put a cinnamon stick inside also...its a drink for everyone!!

I will try it @sofialoco!!! I love the aromatic combination of cinnamon and orange but I have use it only in hot coctails.. I am curious how cinnamon will react on apperol spritz!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69