When the cocaine takes control

in #cocaine7 years ago

I got my first line of cocaine, about 10 years ago. and it never stopped again. I was in a relationship with the most amazing woman, and had two children with her. It would be enough to put my abuse on the shelf and forget about it. but I could not stop, I was lying many times and went my own ways. The consequences of my actions I never thought about. which has also cost my relationship with my children, and my ex. and I'm still sitting and taking one line and saying to myself it's the last one. but I will not stop until the bag is empty. The cocaine is the worst thing that has happened to me. It never stops. cocaine rage.15127814562581932314485.jpg

Sort:  

I've had several extended bouts of involvement with coke throughout my life. The addiction never goes away.

as we say in Denmark ... to carry the weight forever..

At bære vægten for altid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16