Which Coca-Cola is more delicious? Temperature test!

in #coca8 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg
Which Coca-Cola is tastier? Or rather, what temperature? And for a long time I wanted to check it out!
I have often noticed that Coca-Cola is more delicious than at home. It turns out that the taste of Coca-Cola directly depends on its temperature, so I noticed a difference in tastes. Because my friends where I was visiting, just another refrigerator. And I decided to find the optimal temperature of Coca-Cola with the best taste. I bought a lot of Coca-Cola jars and put them in one room of room temperature. To conduct the experiment, I put all the jars in the refrigerator but except for one, for the purity of the experiment it will be room temperature. Now I have time to record the time and pull out one bank every two minutes. But first I decided to wait five minutes for all the jars in the refrigerator to cool down. And so, the first bank, it took five minutes, we immediately test for taste and after I tried the first jar it was not very tasty, and proceeded to check further. Now the bank is the seventh minute, and apparently I did not like. Just like the bank of the ninth minute, and the eleventh and thirteenth minutes. But when I tried Coca-Cola the fifteenth minute, I really liked it. And I realized that it could not be better! After that I tried Coca-Cola the seventeenth minute and the nineteenth minute, and decided that the fifteenth minute was the most delicious. My refrigerator worked at full capacity and the Coca-Cola banks were 0.33 liters, and I do not think your refrigerators are very different, so check it out and write in the comments if you agree with my opinion, but only when you check it yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80