JOIN COBINHOOD : MY EXPERIENCE OF JOINING

in #cobinhood6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends of Steemians,?

image
Images credits @starkerz

Yesterday I have read @starkerz post about cobinhooq.
You can see Starkerz postings on this link :

https://steemit.com/cobinhood/@starkerz/is-cobinhood-undervalued-get-paid-to-review-oracle-d-first-challenge

After reading And understand what starkerz said on the post I am curious, And want to try Being part of cobinhooq. Then I decided to list / join cobinhooq.
I started entering the official website cobinhooq namely https://cobinhood.com
And I was taken to the home page cobinhooq, And it looks like this (I'm using an Android device)

image

Without Thinking I keep pressing "Create Account".

image

After I fill all I started registering. Then I have to confirm cobinhooq account via email.
Once I get the email, then I activate my account.

image

After logging back into the home page And it turns out the cobinhooq app is available in the playstore.
You can download cobinhooq application Here

image

Now I have verified the cobinhooq account at level one.

image

Now I already have a cobinhooq account that has many advantages and uses.
I will continue to study this.
I want to say thank you to @starkerz who has made a post about cobinhooq so I already have this cobinhooq account now.

Thanks For Visiting My Post

Follow Me @ulfiatu.akiya

Sort:  

Thanks for your support sir

Sir, he forgets to write disclaimer part!
he should edit the post and write it.

Nice review man.
Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ulfiatu.akiya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00