JOINED COBINHOOD : MY EXPERIENCE OF JOINING AND GET DEPOSITE

in #cobinhood6 years ago (edited)

cobinhood-logo-promo.gif
Source

Hi Friends of Steemians ,?


Are you Always the one who always trades crypto ,,?
I have no experience on this, but I see post starkerz introduce cobinhood.
I am very interested and I decided to Become a part of cobinhood.
You can see Starkerz postings on this link:
Is Cobinhood Undervalued?Get Paid to Review - Oracle-D First Challenge

Screenshot_2018-05-23-06-51-36-637_com.android.chrome.png

Let's see what features of Cobinhooq have been described by the cobinhood app developer.

  • Buy Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), and other cryptocurrencies at no cost. Crypto trading anytime, anywhere in COBINHOOD!

  • COBINHOOD also provides a personal wallet that is very helpful for storing Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), and other coins in exchange.

Features:

  • Zero trading costs: Maximize your cryptocurrency investment income.

  • Quickly Express orders machine: Get the best price on Bitcoin, Ether, or other popular altcoins with no latency.

  • High Crypto-asset storage: Your crypto-asset deposits will be supported by insurance and partially stored in an offline multisig wallet.

  • Convenient: Supports multi-language, easy interface, 24 hours a week subscribers.

Application COBINHOOD Already available in playstore And We can dowloand For Free. COBINHOOD APPLICATION

Now Let's Sign up And Be Part Of COBINHOOD.

U5ds6JRCPC5m2qKjVhztRAehYucDmAB_1680x8400.png

First I have go to COBINHOOD Official website, https://cobinhood.com And start signing up to Be a part of it.
What I Need Here:

  • Valid Email
  • A password, words are easy I remember and unpredictable people.

IMG_20180523_061002.jpg

After I enter the Valid email, And password then I immediately press the button to register.
And the next step I need to activate cobinhood account via link that has been sent to my email inbox.
And I do authentication at level 1. ( I have not done authentication at level 2, I think I'll do it later )

Now I already have a cobinhood account and ready to use, but beforehand I have to authenticate on the safety options.
This authentication can be done in 2 ways:

  1. Authentication via Google Account
  2. Authentication via SMS

I selected option number 2 authentication via SMS.
And I activate the PIN code.

Now I can see my account but my deposite is Zero .
I started Thinking I put deposite into account cobinhood , After I read some blogs And tutorials from the links available on post @starkerz, I started depositing into my new cobinhood account.
Since I have Some SBD in the Wallet Steemit Accounts , I make a transaction to enter the deposit through blocktrades.us (I only understand making a deposit through @blocktrades)

1527036961-picsay.jpg

Since this is my first experience, I just put 2 SBD deposite into cobinhood account.
And only in Count Seconds deposite I have signed into cobinhood account.
Really Fast huh ,, I like This transaction you know. No need for waiting .
Now I have a deposite 3.79 USD / 0.00586816 ETH at the current price in my cobinhooq account.

IMG_20180523_065237.jpg

I want to ask you all specially to @starkerz whether I can put deposite directly to cobinhood account from steemit wallet ,,??

Please clarify, because I want to add my deposite on cobinhood Account.
Thank you.

I still have a lot to learn to do cobinhood trading.
Many thanks I say to @starkerz who has announced this information, I already have a cobinhood account now.
And for those of you who do not have a cobinhooq account then I strongly advise you to immediately register, it is fast And Safe.

DISCLAIMER

This shall not be taken as financial advice. I am not a financial advisor and none of your investing should be carried out based on any information presented here. You can lose all of your money investing in crypto currencies. The information above is for educational and entertainment purposes only.

cobinhood-logo-promo.gif
Source

Thanks For Visiting My Post

@khusairi

Sort:  

valuable post for trader, may it give much benefit for them, but I'm not trader either. May be I'll try one time.

Thank for sharing.

Regard. :)

@riniafriani you're very welcome.

Semoga berjaya adun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46