I showed discipline and bought the dip.

in #cob7 years ago

Most of my trading performance consisted of doing all the wrong things and losing big. Well for the first time ever I did the opposite of my nature and bought all the way down and now I have tripled my holdings. Here is the chart of COB/ETH and as you can see my discipline paid off.
Cob:eth 1:17.jpeg
For the next move up I have 3 times as much to sell. I am so excited for 2018 with this type of discipline.

Go to cobinhood.com and take part in the best exchange today.

Sort:  

Please keep blogging about cobinhood, if you follow the instructions to how to lay out your cobinhood review blogs, you are likely to get paid for your reviews! please see instructions here:
https://steemit.com/cobinhood/@starkerz/is-cobinhood-undervalued-get-paid-to-review-oracle-d-first-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36