Track Bike with a Coaster Brake and Bull Horn Bars

in #coaster-brake7 years ago

I love cycling and I love bicycles, so that's why I had to stop and photograph this unique street machine this morning.

IMG_0913.JPG

This aluminum track frame has been made into basic commuting bicycle with a coaster brake, the fat saddle and bigger tires.

IMG_0912.JPG

IMG_0917.JPG

Bike also has a sweet pair of Bull Horn handlebars.

IMG_0914.JPG

I have no idea who rides this bicycle, but I would like to know who glued this bicycle together.

Sort:  

Nice color combination on the wheels!

You ought to join me for a bike ride in Lisbon when SteemFest 2 is happening, early November.

Brother, I would love that, but it's doubtful that I would have the funds to make the journey. I have several bmx bikes but I'm sure you would have one ready for @runridefly if I was able to take the trip to Lisbon.

sick bike! I really dig the colors on this. Very unique

Hahah I myself own a single speed bike, and I love this one. I'm pretty sure if that bike could talk, it would have a lot to tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61