I'm Stepping into Coaching! :o

in #coaching7 years ago

Who would work well with me?
-If you seek to create a next-level life and love relationship.
-You’re in a space of unknown and ready for that next leap.
-Deep down in your bones you know there is something inside of you begging you to emerge and be expressed.
-You are willing to take action toward what you envision.
-You are fed up with old patterns and things getting in the way.
-You feel a resonance with me and excited, enthusiastic and aligned in working with me.
Your past failures, disappointment and grief can be fuel to propel you into the life you want. It’s avout clarifying your wildest desires into something attainable and achieving step by step success to build confidence.
When it comes down to it, it’s not even about the outward manifestation, it’s about who you become in the process and all the lives you touch along the way.
I want to know your unique version of happiness. I want to help you get there. I believe we can make magic!
(Sunset in Nicasio, CA the other night)26047279_407079006391783_7305229721130765177_n.jpg

Sort:  

My unique version of happiness is to see people happy, without any expectation. It feels great to see others succeed and I think, very few enjoy that.

Keep up the good work.

sanjeevm i think that is the version of happiness that links success and fulfillment. Thank you for the inspiration and well wishes!

And I'm totally with you in agreement... when others succeed i feel i've succeeded and enjoy witnessing their happiness!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Congratulations @jasonfrost! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post, I really loved sunset scenery so thanks for this my friend because of that @iamjeydii followed you and upvoted you 10.88%. If you wish you can also follow me and do the same

Thank you iamjeydii! :)

Wishing you good luck with your coaching path :)

Thank you gabchik!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31