I love when people look at me and their eyes are fucking shining.

in #coaching6 years ago

This is what I love. I love when people look at me and their eyes are fucking shining. And they say thank you.
I love when I hold a space for person to return back to who they really are.
It’s my pleasure to reflect to them their divinity. It’s my pleasure to breath in that thick air full of new qualities that are emerging to the space through our conversation. I can sense when the baggage of their old beliefs starts to fall down.
I love when a gap occurs and through this gap we go together to a whole new level of being.
I love all of this love that is here for us.
I love love.

If you are ready to experience something new but oh so known, like the heaven inside, like a sweet whisper of the truth, message me. I have 5 spots available for 1:1 work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48