You Don't Have To Know Everything

in #coach7 years ago

As a coach sometimes there seems to be this idea that may be projected onto oneself that in order to be successful you must know it all. No! Does any coach truly know it all? No they don't. Because they too are continuously evolving and learning about themselves as well.

This is a belief that I until recently held onto, that somehow to 'make it' I should be an expert on everything. That right there was a huge lack which I am so fucking happy to be rid of now. I embrace all experiences and journeys and welcome all of my experiences to come at me. I mean think about it...if one knew everything there would not be much else to do and expand upon right?

I more so realize that this journey is not about having all of the answers at all times, but more so relaying what I feel works at the moment, at that given time. I am definitely one that explores many realms and can move back and forth between them depending upon what I am meant to be experiencing, learning, or teaching.

One thing I have now learned is never hold back anything anymore. Just because it may not be true or make sense to some doesn't mean that it will not make sense to others. I have learned to exist with giving and sharing options. Life is all about options and what we choose. The more options there are, the more others can decided if they wish to allow it to be true for them. But whatever they choose I have learned does not change my truth and the way I create my world.

I realize too that whenever I have that doubt even a little bit within myself that it can also project as another trying to oppose a viewpoint. They then become the carrier for that energy. That energy that I myself have subconsciously projected outwards.

I have listened to and responded to this energy for far too long on my part. So I get to decide when it is enough and move forward past it. To truly be own person and stop giving a fuck what another thinks about my truth. Now I am not saying this in a dick type of way, no of course not. What I am saying is that I am the one that creates my world, therefore I am also the one that decides what I choose to give my energy to. I get to choose what type of energy I allow to be reflected back at me and what I don't. Now just because some type of energy coming from someone else I may not like does mean I don't like them, it just means I don't like that energy. Plain and simple.

It is through these experiences that I have learned (and also am always learning) how to teach others these same practices of how to begin creating the world of their dreams as well. With that I know that the most wonderful things are now here for me to begin to explore more so.

Rob SoulWorker Walker
Galactic Knowledge Guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43