Village nature

in #colast year

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.
❤️😌
I am also good.

Friends,
I am going to share with you-
Photography of beautiful afternoon nature. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography. I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

FB_IMG_1670796719614.jpg

IMG_20221212_204604.jpg

IMG_20221212_204556.jpg

I didn't know about this beautiful place some of my friends said there is a beautiful place there. Then I actually go to that place and see that it's actually a beautiful place. Here jute sticks are standing in the sun to dry again in rows. Which makes the scene more beautiful and interesting.

Farmers laboriously cultivate jute and after ripening it has to be sown. Then they are dried in the sun and then the jute bark is measured and sold in the market. In this way farmers earn by selling jute. Hope you like these scenes very much. I am constantly visiting these beautiful places. Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful photography and content. For being with everyone for so long.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c35
Photographer@cesper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51