CNN Trump Take Down - This is way out of my league

in #cnn7 years ago

For clarification, I'm not a fanboy of Trump but this video was so epic that I couldn't resist sharing it.

Sort:  

This one is great too. Yall should go look up his complete WWE videos where it has all of the footage.

Wow they did a pretty epic job on that.

Hello!I'm @evgenya86, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account, please follow me ... Good luck in everything :)

Lovely! hahaha

lmao love it !! Great editing

This is just stupid funny lmfao

Makes me remember a thing some friends did a time ago.. After voting this Post just check mine ...https://steemit.com/steamit/@leotrap/rememberin-some-old-work-from-people-i-know

VotedandFollow.png

That was funny.

Someone/team had some skills.

Very impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01