Sort:  

terrosrism is not about islam it is an amercian creation using media and isis as a third party what a shame that a developed country is a criminal in disguise !!

upvote me please i am new

Lol all those news channels are complete garbage. Why turn on the news to see a bunch of negative stuff. No thanks, only positive vibes over here!

being ignorant only makes things worse

I understand.
It'd be ignorant if we didn't already know what we can expect from the news. I know it's the hub of negativity, so I prefer to stay away.
Some things don't need to be known.
I've never learned a practical piece of actionable information that I can apply to my life from the news. So in this sense, I don't mind exercising ignorance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88