You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNN May Be Toast, But The Globalists Are Doubling Down...

in #cnn7 years ago

We also need to continue to threaten civil war, if they try and remove this President. Every single one of us has to say, that is the line where revolution takes place. The power structure needs to hear that from millions of Americans. They wouldn't last six months. Voting hasn't changed anything for a hundred years. Then one fluke gets in. And, they respond by threatening OUR President. They need to be threatened back. He is my President. I'm glad he is unpolished. I love him tweeting, and I am not on tweeter. I don't usually follow the crowd, never have. Not on Facebook either. Don't care if you or anyone else thinks I'm cool. But, I am serious about backing this President. Make you mind up now. Let everyone know, you're behind the President, or you will submit like the slave you are.

 I am all for boycotting the advertisers of cnn. Boycott all MSM completely. I do not watch a single minute of their propaganda. Heard it all before, didn't buy it then, no need to see it now. 

 Thank you SGT for giving us a beacon of light in a dark world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70