Update 1 for Cindicator (CND) (Prediction #26) Target $0.93 Expected date before 25 June 2018

in #cnd6 years ago

Update 1 for Cindicator (CND) (Prediction #26) Target $0.93 Expected date before 25 June 2018

Important thing:
Remember you can't rely on single indicator Elliot waves , you should consider all things(indicators,fundamentals, technical) before entering trade.
I take into consideration all things before trading! My Target for Profit will be same as I expect! Even a subtle fluctuation in price doesn't matter!

Cindicator Awesome Crypto!

As I mention before CND promising cryptocurrency having great team.

Idea behind this cryptocurrency astonishing!

As in my Previous TA for CND we enter to a buy trade at $0.15 still holding these coins!

Good buy entry point for short term and long term traders is $0.25 at the moment.

Some key Points for Short traders buy at $0.25 with target of $0.48.

Long term target will be same as i expected $0.93 before 25 June 2018.

Prediction 26 in which i have mention target (click on link for Prediction 26) :
https://steemit.com/cindicator/@salahuddin2004/cindicator-cnd-move-towards-usd0-93-prediction-26

New Chart for update( Specially for Short term traders and long term trader entry point)

cnd 2.png

Sort:  

i upvoted and followed you. do the same for me and we could help each other earn

Upvoted ! best of luck to you.

I completely agree with this, and CND will continue to be a very strong coin going forward. Frankly, I believe that 0.90-1.00$ by June is quite a conservative estimate on this cryptocurrency. In my mind, the timeframe could be quite a bit shorter (Feb. to early Mar.) My short term target is about 4300sats.

Yes sir @mxcrypt! Anytime before 25 June!

Someone on Sola said they heard insider trading that it would go up to $5. LOL

I started following. You have any tutorials on how you do what you do? @salahuddin2004

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40