CND - Technical Analysis

in #cnd6 years ago

This is the type of crypto formations that I like to play. And I buy these via Binance. I like the charting that Binance provides, and I use the ETH currency to exchange for these small altcoins. I've already bought POE and FUN before both of them had their recent breakout, and the flag formations are just too easy to read, along with all of the standard indicators. Most of the cryptos on the low price end of the Binance exchange seem to move slowly (relative to this crazy volatile market), which I like. It gives me time to do good DD work before I jump in. I love the idea behind POE and FUN, and I'm going to do some digging on CND. If it is a viable company with a unique currency that serves a specific niche, I'm good for a short-term position.

Here's the chart:CND 12-24-17.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72