A little about my work CNC operator

in #cnc8 years ago (edited)

  Hi all , acquaintance , I would like to begin by telling a little about my work , about what I'm doing ( is made ) , when there are breaks from the mainstream. 

  I hasten to apologize for my English , I used the Google translator.

   I work CNC operator on two machines , one 3- axis , the second axis 5x , more than 5 years , during this time had a chance to do a lot of interesting things , this article will try to introduce you to some products . I hope you will like it )  

 So, let's begin: 

  this is my first job at 5x axis machine , so to speak exam.

 That's because such preparations are obtained products .

Finished work , car model used in the future for the manufacture of shells RC models.

After milling of MDF , impregnated with resin models , some are covered with soil . 

 Well, a little more than simple products .

 I hope you enjoy , in his next story to tell about the main activities already , and this aircraft production . Making a paste-up matrix , ribs , templates and so on. 

And this is me) 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26