Steemit here I come!!

in #cnbcb68 years ago (edited)

Making my first appearance on Steemit! I'm very excited to be a part of this awesome site!! My name is Crissy. I look forward to meeting new people, sharing stories and hearing others thoughts on different topics

Sort:  

Hi chrissy, Welcome to Steemit. We are glad you could join us. I look forward to hearing from you. You might want to repost this in introduceyourself as you might fet a better welcome. Anyways good luck.

How do I do that?

Just click the text that says "Edit". It should be next to "Reply" when you are looking at this post. Let me know if it works for you or not :)

I went to edit but didn't see introducing your self lol

You need to write introduceyourself at the bottom of the post where it says tags

Just like to say Hi and welcome. Heads up there isa user named wang posting with instruction on the way to your page...Oh ya ! Watch out for the cheetah as well.. ask around in the Steemit community the cheetah's a friend. My pleasure to give you one of your first upvote. Gain Steem Power with thoughtful content . Help make words great again.

Thanks 😊

Welcome to the coolest community to ever hit social media! Cheers!

Thanks...I'm really excited to be a part of this! I think it could be a lot of fun 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65