You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Postcrossing 來自世界各地的明信片

in #cn7 years ago

I've read your postcard posts before. I also get a postcrossing account too but I deactivate it. (Did I use a wrong verb?) I want to know more friends around the world and I want to get the postcards from them. But finally I find they are so cold and sending cards to air make me sad so I stop it.

Sort:  

Did you deactivate by yourself or by the system warning? The address check is quite stubborn, you may try to write in different way to test, and it needs you to write receiver at the first line, you can use real name or nickname.
um.. I learnt just focus on the good things on the card. If he/she wrote only hello, I don't care and focus on the cover and stamps. I appreciate every users keep promise of sending the card with appropriate stamp fee, so seldom get upset. If the hurray message is blank or expired, I just let it go, draw next card lol. Just keep a "normal heart" is ok.

I deactivate by myself.
I don't really like collecting anything.
I just want to know about the people's live style around the world.
Or maybe make some friends.
But finally I am a bit disappointed by the feed-back.

I see, it is true, PC is not built for long term pal, may be you can find one in its forum. I doubt nowadays not much people can keep a pen pal... honestly, the content is almost the same style. but they are different, so still interesting to me. I recognize PC as a exchange and everythink "running horse looks at flowers".
p.s. you now dou no time to play la, every one focus on steemit now xDDD

Don't want to waste time on postcrossing now. I think it's meaninglessful originally. But I figure out that it's not. And you're right. Steemit is much worth to spend time. By the way, your English is great! I "Heart obey month obey"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54