我的女儿 我最珍贵的宝贝

in #cn6 years ago

前几天连发了2篇,幸好有位朋友告诉我,不能连续发 要注意写作,不然会被人踩的 在此谢谢这位朋友,要不是你的提醒,我那天本来想发十多帖呢 。
继续正题,我女儿今年12岁了,作为她的爸爸 我一直以她为荣,有很多地方我都要向她学习。而我却没有一个完整的家,在她六岁的时候 我跟她妈妈离婚了,单亲家庭的孩子 真的不容易,她真的很懂事,我从来没有管过她的学习 但是她一直都是全年级前三名,所以每当我去学校开家长会的时候都是我最高兴的时候。
1.jpg
2.jpg
2013年 离婚没几天 我无意中发现女儿的QQ 当时泪崩了 现在想起来依旧难以释怀 。
继续没贴完的照片,下回就是大姑娘时候的照片了
1.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
06.jpg
7.jpg
11.jpg
21.jpg
26.jpg
2737.jpg
4807.jpg

Sort:  

这么小的孩子也太懂事了吧!!希望她可以快乐的长大啊~

Congratulations @yyyhhh336! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yyyhhh336! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43