隐形的翅膀|华语好声音

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

临近尾声,才看到@dapeng举办的华语好声音。找来找去,找了一首前段时间在手机酷狗音乐里面录制的一首隐形的翅膀的,献丑了。
我听喜欢这首歌的,当遇到挫折或是孤单的时候就喜欢听听唱唱这首歌。
这里是歌曲链接--------------隐形的翅膀
http://acsing.kugou.com/sing7/static/staticPub/mobile/share/views/index.html?sign=4b177b91baddcdfadd43688d797c1563&data=NDU0MDA2OTk4&channelId=0&origin=
隐形的翅膀 - 张韶涵
每一次都在徘徊孤单中坚强
每一次就算很受伤也不闪泪光
我知道我一直有双隐形的翅膀
带我飞飞过绝望
不去想他们拥有美丽的太阳
我看见每天的夕阳也会有变化
我知道我一直有双隐形的翅膀
带我飞给我希望
我终于看到所有梦想都开花
追逐的年轻歌声多嘹亮
我终于翱翔用心凝望不害怕
哪里会有风就飞多远吧
不去想他们拥有美丽的太阳
我看见每天的夕阳也会有变化
我知道我一直有双隐形的翅膀
带我飞给我希望
我终于看到所有梦想都开花
追逐的年轻歌声多嘹亮
我终于翱翔用心凝望不害怕
哪里会有风就飞多远吧
隐形的翅膀让梦恒久比天长
留一个愿望让自己想像!
1024.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yxh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

不错不错......

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36