那些年系列之 美人

in #cn7 years ago

纠结了好久想录这首老狼的美人,昨天在 @dapeng 等朋友的鼓励下,心血来潮,重复录了几次算是勉强过关。 每次要么solo有问题,要么节奏有问题,这首歌还是很考验人的,看来以后要多多练习了!


点击链接也可以听哦:http://m.ximalaya.com/92385998/sound/64364887

        美人呀美得让人爱
  不知你从哪里来
  你为我们而存在
  我请你不要离开
  美人呀美得让人爱
  是梦儿把你送来
  你为我们而存在
  别把我的心伤害
  美人呀世界变得太快
  你的美还在不在
  我们最好别徘徊
  最好别再傻等待
  美人呀世界变得太快
  你的美还在不在
  最好把握住现在
  问你明白不明白
  美人呀你离开不应该
  我们需要你的爱
  我们的心也脆弱
  它刚从风雨走来
  美人我们会变很乖
  会还给你很多爱
  因为世界变得快
  我常安静不下来
  美人呀世界变得太快
  你的美还在不在
  我们最好别徘徊
  最好别再傻等待
  美人呀世界变得太快
  你的美还在不在
  最好把握住现在
  问你明白不明白
  美人我们会变很乖
  会还给你很多爱
  因为世界变得快
  我常安静不下来
  因为世界变得快
  我常安静不下来
  我常安静不下来

Sort:  

粉丝在此,第一时间倾听。

哇,重量级粉丝,受宠若惊

美人的 solo 和节奏对我来说都太难了,只能瞻仰了。1

我也是挑战了一把,好久不弹,手生

第一次听~ !

老狼的歌曲

有歧义:是第一次听这首歌,还是第一次点开听 @yingpingzhang 唱的歌呢? 我猜是后者的可能更大一些。
以及,你写下这条回复的时候有没有考虑过对别人可能产生的这种困扰?看来你对小事情也没有那么的纠结嘛。
哈哈😄

真的没有考虑啊,@winniex 是第一次听老狼的美人,我之前的歌她听过的

算你狠~

哈哈

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

很不错哦。加油!

谢谢鼓励!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48