Drawing of Hades of Saint Seiya / 绘图 Hades 圣斗士星矢

in #cn7 years ago

Greetings to all! / 大家好!

I leave my recent drawing on Hades of the anime Saint Seiya.

我离开我最近的画 Hades 圣斗士星矢

P.JPG


Part of the process of my drawing.

这是绘图过程

hades 2 (1).JPG

hades 2 (10).JPG

hades 2 (19).JPG

hades 2 (40).JPG

hades 2 (58).JPG

hades 2 (68).JPG

0.jpeg

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4 (2).JPG

L.JPG

Thank you for viewing my drawing.

感谢您查看我的图纸。


Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

good art and keep it up

Thank you!!!

Best. You get awesome skill.
Can i save that..?

Thank you very much for your comment.

@yanes94. Can i save you artwork.

Excuse me late, how are you? What do you mean, save my illustrations?

Loads of information. Thanks. Love it. @yanes94 Followed

Thank you very much for the support.

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

I am happy that my post inspires you ... to achieve something we must be constant and always strive for what we want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83