You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loffy photography post #10 - Kenninji Temple (建仁寺)

in #cn7 years ago

Wow! I love the colour of your photos and I love jason too! I have been there once last year and I took a lot of picture of that Kenninji Temple too but unluckily that was a rainy day so the day/sun light is not enough for taking some beautiful photos. Anyway I think I will go there one more time to explore more as you said this attraction is always full of tourism haha Thanks for your sharing and waiting for your next Japan post:))

Sort:  

Haha thanks for your praise for my photo, and also I know you love Jason very much. Luckily, I went to temple that day, the weather was very good, so I can take some good photo of the temple. But this day was very rush for the route, so I just stay in the temple only about 20mins. I will go to the temple next time for know so more about the temple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50