Summer in Beijing - Shichahai

in #cn6 years ago (edited)


On a sunny weekend, I came here, I saw and recorded everything.

I wrote a blog about Shichahai and shared some photos I took before. This is the video I went there again one afternoon and took the video.

In summer, Shichahai, as a summer resort in old Beijing, can see a lot of fun scenes. Although it is now one of the tourist development areas, it does not affect the summer life of the locals.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @xy071223! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47