我的爱情

in #cn6 years ago

一年前,我邂逅了我的初恋。
说起我们相遇时的情景,真的很巧。
那是一个冬天,我们从未谋面。在街角的转角处,我遇见了她。
不认识,全凭感觉认为自己就是对的。后来确认之后,真的是她。
我觉得这是一种缘分,所以我们在一起了。
一开始的浪漫,慢慢的争吵,不断地分分合合。虽然有一方放低姿态去满足另一方,但最后我们还是分了。
在这一段感情里,一开始我们还能分清楚自己是谁。可渐渐地我们都为了自己的私心,做出一些难于原谅的事情来。分手之后非常痛苦,因为你又要开始新的生活了。在此之前,你必须走出上一段感情。而我深陷其中,无法自拔。真是别人说一千道一万,还不如自己亲身经历一番。自己的永远比二手的更让自己心安。
这一段感情教会了我很多,我也成长了很多,说实话,我很感激她!
生活还在继续,每个人都有自己的路要走,选择自己的路,走下去,不要辜负对你有期望的人。

我是雪糕没我高,大家都叫我高先生,我未来的女朋友叫梅小雪。欢迎关注,一起写,我也会关注你的。

66.PNG

Sort:  

期待属于你的爱情快点到来。

Congratulations @xuegao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @xuegao! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64