Join steemit to let everyone know a more real me!加入steemit讓大家了解壹個更加真實的我

in #cn6 years ago

Hello, I am Xuan Su. I am a passionate girl from Hunan, China. This is my third day at Steemit and I'm sorry I have not introduced myself yet!
大家好,我是萱蘇。我是來自中國湖南的辣妹子。這是我在Steemit的第三天,很抱歉還沒有給大家介紹過我自己!
QQ图片20170608122133.jpg
I was born in a beautiful city - Xiangtan, Hunan. In the future, I will introduce my hometown in my blog!Give you a different China.
我出生在壹個美麗的城市--湖南湘潭。以後我會在我的博客中陸續介紹我的家鄉!給大家壹個不壹樣的中國.
u=2657388439,4150153383&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
I am now focused on diet and health, regulating the body's sub-health status. Through ancient Chinese medical knowledge, reasonable to eat whole grains, so that our body to a healthy state!
我現在專註食療養身,調節人體亞健康狀態。通過中國古老的醫學知識,結合五谷雜糧合理配比食用,使我們的身體達到健康的狀態!
UC截图20180128145513.jpg
For example: black sesame seeds can be calcium, lower blood pressure, dark hair, improve fertility, weight loss, anti-aging, etc.
例如:黑芝麻可以補鈣,降血壓,黑頭發,提高生育能力,減肥瘦身,抗衰老等等
timg (2).jpg
Red beans have beauty, weight loss, heat, swelling, detoxification, blood pressure, lactation, spleen, stomach, diuretic, anti-cancer and other effects.
紅豆有美容、減肥、清熱、消腫、解毒、降血壓、催乳、健脾、益胃、利尿、抗癌等功效。
timg (3).jpg
Yam with spleen and lungs, stomach stomach, Gushen Yijing, Cong ears eyesight, to help the five internal organs, strong bones, help soothe the nerves, longevity effect.
山藥具有健脾補肺、益胃補腎、固腎益精、聰耳明目、助五臟、強筋骨、長誌安神、延年益壽的功效。
timg (4).jpg
There are many other grains and edible ingredients, after Xuan Su one by one to introduce!
還有很多其他的五谷雜糧和藥食同源的食材,以後萱蘇壹壹道來!

Hope to bring health knowledge to everyone at the same time make everyone happy. A lot of attention to me! If there are any deficiencies, please correct me a lot! Thank you!
希望能給大家帶來健康知識的同時也能使大家快樂。多多關註我哦!如果有哪些不足之處,請大家多多指正!謝謝!

My English is not very good, but I will study hard. Thank you
我的英語不是很好,但是我會加油學習的。謝謝
UC截图20180128150156.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks, I will abide by the rules。

Hi @xuansu, 欢迎加入Steemit!我也才刚加入不久,进来看看你的自我介绍并且支持一下

恩恩 ,谢谢啦~~同样支持你

welcome to steemit xuansu and enjoy stay here .

thank you

支持,祝您可以在steemit成功。

谢谢,希望一样成功

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42