Introduction of my life: Hello Steemer! Welcome to Steem

in #cn7 years ago

Hi Steemit! So excited to join this website soon after i read an article for this platform. I'm happy and can't wait to express my thoughts freely. I am looking forward to engage with people here @steemit from different countries, as well as share my feelings with you. Thank you!..

Intro1.jpg

Hi can I be your friend? I'll promise to be true, not a "plastic friend".

intro2.jpg

I am Kristine! From the Philippines, I am 25 years of age, a model, pet lover, traveller, photographer and blogger. Kristine is a simple girl who loves travelling, photography, and modelling. She enjoys modelling and travelling to express my feelings and i'm proud to share that. I guess this platform is good for me also to promote my talent in modelling and blogging. Hope i can find my great success here @steemit.

intro4.jpg

Photo from Bangkok, Thailand.

I believe in saying that, If having a soul means being able to feel love and loyalty and gratitude, then animals are better off than a lot of humans.

intro5.jpg

Travelling seems to be everyone’s interest and photography also. Photography allows me to reflect self and life, and enjoy tranquillity. Every image captures the angle of your shot, different angles reflect different views, same as our lives. Here is the example of wonderful image.

intro3.jpg

A-plus Paints Medical Mission here in Davao. Happy to serve!

Anyway, That's it for now , Thank you very much for your time for reading my first and introduction post! I happy and in near future I can engage to with everyone here, you can express or react your thought in comment below, let me know how you think. Please follow me @xtine, if you like my post. Happy Steemit to all! O:) O:) O:)


b6595be946a63cbd8be956cf75fea16c.png

know all about Kristine, just follow me @xtine . Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome Kristine

Hello @xtine ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice photos, nice model, nice doctor! :-)

hello from the US

Welcome to Steem @xtine I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the upvote and tip. @bottymcbotface . Nice to be here

Bienvenido a Steemit Xtine !! Me parece bien que inviertas tu tiempo en esta gran comunidad. Seguire tu cuenta no olvides en seguirme. Gracias following

Welcome to steemit Time and good luck.
Excellent post and thumbs up.

Thanks my dear

Welcome to STEEMIT @xtine.. !! Hopefully with your arrival will add a new color in STEEMIT.! Show off the best talent and work you have here! Hope you succeed in STEEMIT.! Greetings, @qye

Thanks for reading my post @qye

Welcome to Steemit Xtine !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks @khunpoom. Glad to see you too. Enjoy Steemit.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hello and thanks nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit @xtine good luck :) give your best for this community.

Follow me @gaurav11

Thanks! @gaurav11.I will give my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46