Steemit is a scam and I was cheated

in #cn2 years ago (edited)

I saw The Shadow Brokers's tweet, found Steemit, and thought Steemit was good, so I started using it. But when I posted some articles, Steemit asked me to buy Steem, just two days after signing up for an account. I can't post any more articles / comments. I went to read Steem's blue paper and white paper, where there was no mathematics at all. On the contrary, it was full of sales promotion and strange things, such as "Proof of Brain (PoB)". In addition, when you sign up for Steemit, it will register you a TRON wallet, and TRON is the "masterpiece" of Sun Yuchen, a notorious Chinese cryptocurrency swindler. I have never been deceived, but this time I was cheated so badly that I couldn't help sighing.

Sort:  

对于这篇文章,我只能说:真是太棒了!理查德·斯托尔曼的工作和倡导对软件自由活动的重要性有着重大的影响。他的贡献已经塑造了当今技术界的面貌,而他也激励我们追求软件自由,为自由软件运动发声!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56