投票权代理获得8倍回报收益情况 - 第3天

in #cn6 years ago

在前面的帖子中 关于如何保证获得5倍于代理投票的点赞 - 理论上应该可以做到8倍的代理投票回报,我提到过如果你把投票权代理给我,每天可以获得8倍于你代理给我的投票权的点赞,活动已经开始运行,下面向大家报告运行的情况:

收益报表

Steem ID代理SP数量点赞价值代理回报被点赞帖子
@ericet100$0.01$0.11被点赞帖链接
@fishlucy100$0.01$0.11被点赞帖链接
@jaffeer20$0.0029$0.03被点赞帖链接

因为目前参与的人数较少,目前得到的回报基本是10倍。 但是根据我之前的计算如果把人数控制在250人以下,所有参与的人应该可以拿到不少于8倍的回报。

想要代理给我的朋友代理前请一定查看我当前的Steem Power数量,因为我承诺了至少8倍的回报,所以你代理给我的SP数量不要超过我Steem Power总量的八分之一。 根据目前我有的steem power, 我最多只能接受150 SP的代理。 追加的朋友也请注意总量不要超过我Steem Power 的1/8. 目前正在加紧增加Steem Powe中,这个数字应该会持续不断增加。

代理投票权给我,每天你可以获得不少于8倍于你代理给我的投票权的点赞。感兴趣或有疑问的可以加QQ群168438024详谈

Sort:  

我只有可怜的不到2的SP!

慢慢来,总会攒起来的

我今天把我的steem dollar都换成SP了。呵呵

都代理给你

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78