自我介绍 - Introduce myself

in #cn7 years ago

我是一名南非摄影师。
从小我就喜欢画画,学艺术,学书法。后来因为喜欢旅游,而爱上了摄影。
我有大大小小三部相机(其中一部红外线相机),九个镜头,我的设备似乎挺专业的,当然我的摄影水平也不差。我是国际摄影家联盟(GPU)会员,南非摄影协会(PSSA)会员,英国皇家摄影协会(RPS)会员,美国摄影协会(PSA CHINA)会员,中国民俗摄影协会会士,深圳摄影协会会员,中国南非摄影协会(CPSSA)副主席.经常参加国际比赛,并获得不菲的成绩。

I'm a South African photographer.
As a child, I loved to paint, study art and learn calligraphy. Later I fell in love with photography because I liked travelling.

I have three cameras (one of which is a converted infrared camera), several lenses, and I like to think that my photography is not too bad. I am a member of the Royal Photographic Society (RPS), The Global Photographic Union (GPU), China American Photographic Society (PSA China), China Photographic Society of South Africa (CPSSA) as well as the Photographic Society of South Africa (PSSA).

_CXY4522_XGA.jpg
彩虹房子(南非) - Rainbow Houses at St. James, South Africa

_CXY1526_XGA.jpg
老鼠计划(南非) - Mouse with a plan

_CXY6596_1_XGA.jpg
机场旧桥(香港)-Airport Old Bridge

2004年,因为工作需要,在北京学习公共营养系专业,并获得中华人民共和国卫生部颁发从业营养师证书,从此喜读古今中外及各国有关食物营养养生的书籍,备课讲课,传播健康知识,为社区老人及大众服务。
现在的我已经六十岁,身高164,体重52公斤。三围还保持在86cm,66cm,86cm。这是我从18岁一直维持到现在的身高体重标准,几十年来体重上下浮动不超过两公斤。

In 2004, because of the need to work, I studied through the department of public nutrition in Beijing and obtained the Certificate of Professional Dietician from the Ministry of Health of the Peoples Republic of China. From then on I enjoyed reading books on food, nutrition and healthcare at home, abroad and in other countries. I prepared lectures, disseminated health knowledge and served the community, the elderly and the public.

Now I am 60 years old, 164 meters tall, weighing 52 kilograms. Health and my physique are very important to me and since the age of 18, I have maintained my body measurements of 86cm, 66cm and 86cm. Over these years my weight never fluctuated more than two kilograms.

XIAO7196_2XGA.jpg
20岁的照片 - Me at 20 years

WeChat Image_20171025171329.jpg
30岁的照片- Me at 30 years

WeChat Image_20171025171501.jpg
40岁的照片- Me at 40 years

DSC02812_XGA.jpg
50岁的照片- Me at 50 years

_JVW1913_XGA.jpg
60岁的照片- Me at 60 years

没有刻意的减肥,更不需要整容,只要均衡营养,把健康的饮食及生活习惯,生活规律,坚持下来,几十年如一日,你将会拥有一个健康和苗条青春的身材,一张白里透红靓丽脸庞。
As a member of Steemit I plan to share my photography but more importantly, some of my knowledge on health and a healthy lifestyle with you. The first and most important is: you do not need deliberate weight loss, no need for plastic surgery, as long as you maintain a balanced nutrition, a healthy diet and lifestyle and you stick to it, in shorter time than you would have thought you will have a healthy and slender youth figure and a young looking face.
我希望你们跟随我。I hope you will follow me。

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @xiaoxiao! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

歡迎加入Steemit, 拍攝的作品好專業 !

Welcome to Steem

Welcome! I loved your photos, your describes, all about you!
You are a great woman!😍
I will follow your future posts!
Followed and upvoted!
😀

Welcome to the community. Hope that you will find this community more friendly.

cn区欢迎你!

欢迎您:)

Very Excellent pictures and informative posting!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Welcome to Steemit and best wishes to you from the @steemitbc community. Wonderful photos coming from a non-photographer. We have followed you and are looking forward to some more beautiful, interesting photos.

Welcome to Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52