自我介绍——self-introduction,my favourite

in #cn6 years ago

活力与朝气,是一直环绕着我的美丽光环,是带我飞翔的翅膀,也是这名女孩的代名词。大家好,这名活力朝气的女孩就是我,lialian。漫长的人生才慢慢起步,二十二年来我一直吸纳着世间的精华,用各种知识和兴趣充实着自己,从来没有停止过。舞蹈、书法、乐器,我的爱好总是在不断增加,我坚信广泛的兴趣能让我的人生更加耀眼夺目,更加精彩充实。慢慢地,兴趣得到了升华,我爱上了民族舞蹈,我想用优美的舞蹈带给他人美感,带给他人幸福。为此我不断地锻炼着自己的技艺。我充满地活力努力地向着我的目标前进,终有一天技巧会渐渐成熟,我对自己充满自信,有一天可以用我的舞蹈带给观众视觉的盛宴。IMG_20171104_154135.jpg

与此同时我还是一个sunshine girl,我很喜欢阳光,喜欢和阳光一起拍照。阳光可以给以我一天的好心情。
IMG_20171126_201506.jpg

IMG_20161127_155928.jpg
我喜欢阳光,尤其是在冬天我喜欢享受冬日里的暖阳
我喜欢阳光,暖暖的阳光,不一定要享着才安适
看着看着,便已能暖到人的心坎上去
IMG_20161127_143359.jpg
我喜欢阳光,喜欢戴着眼镜看阳光
不戴眼镜只能看到阳光大面积的照耀,体会不到它离你如此之近
而戴着眼睛看,阳光仿佛一条条直线以我为焦点直射而来
这时,犹如彩虹一般,迸发出万丈光芒,沁人心脾的美感油然而生
IMG_20161127_144248.jpg

IMG_20161127_151641.jpg
我喜欢阳光,喜欢伸出叉开五指的手遮住太阳
看阳光从指缝间倾斜而下,衬托出五指修长的轮廓
看着阳光随着手指的张开和闭合而不停流转
有一种把阳光玩控于手的得意。
IMG_20171221_142648.jpg

IMG_20171221_144312.jpg

IMG_20171221_144218.jpg

我喜欢阳光,喜欢看阳台上被阳光照耀着的高傲的花蕾
它不知何时绽开的,被阳光衬得如此冷艳﹑清绝
仿佛不轻理这温暖柔和的阳光,嫌那无所不照的阳光多情得很
阳光下这花儿倒是颇有些脱俗的韵致
与“鸟鸣山更幽”似有异曲同工之妙

我喜欢阳光,喜欢即将升起的朝阳
当太阳在期待中徐徐升起时,感觉体内充满了活力
快要释放出来一般……
而那阳光是如此纯净透明,沐浴在我的身上,仿佛也在洗净着我的灵魂

我喜欢阳光,喜欢西下的夕阳
看将暮未暮的世界,所有的颜色都已经沉淀
那即将走尽的阳光,在山崖丛草间留有最后一笔激情,让人倍感珍惜
不觉又想到已故的奶奶,夕阳那温婉的光芒与奶奶慈祥的微笑如出一辙
刹那间,思念之情便如在宣纸上作画一般印染开去……
看见阳光,便会有无法影响的好心情
而此时,天外,太阳正晴!

mmexport1513835061241.jpg

IMG_20171126_201552.jpg

IMG_20161127_144255.jpg

self-introduction

Vitality and vitality are always surrounded by my beautiful halo, is the wings that take me to fly, is also the pronoun of this girl. Hello, everyone. This energetic girl is me, and I'm lialian. The long life began slowly. I have been absorbing the essence of the world for twenty-two years. I have enriched myself with all kinds of knowledge and interests and never stopped. Dance, calligraphy, Musical Instruments... My hobbies are always increasing, and I believe that a wide range of interests can make my life more dazzling and fulfilling. Slowly, interest has been sublimated, I fell in love with folk dance, I want to bring sence of beauty to others with my beautiful dance, bring happiness to others. I am constantly practicing my skills. I am full of vigor and vitality to move towards my goal, one day the skills will mature gradually, I am full of confidence to myself, one day can use my dancing to bring visual feast to the audience.

meanwhile,i like sunshine,iam sunshine girl
I like sunshine, especially in winter. I like to enjoy the warm sunshine in winter
I like the sunshine, warm sunshine, not necessarily to enjoy the comfortable
Looking at it, it can warm to the hearts of people

I like sunshine and I like to watch the sunshine with my glasses
Without glasses, you can only see the light of a large area of the sun. You can't see how close it is to you
And with my eyes, the sun seemed to be straight in line with my focus
At this time, like a rainbow, burst out of the radiant light, the natural beauty of the heart arises spontaneously

I like sunshine, and I like to hold out my fingers to cover the sun
Look at the sunlight from the point of the fingers slanting down, against the outline of the five fingers
Watch the sunshine flow as your fingers open and close
There is a kind of sunshine play on the hands of the proud

I like the sunshine, like the pride of the sun shining on the balcony
It didn't know when it burst, it was so cold and clear that the sunlight lined it
As if not to light the warm and soft sunshine, it was too much for the sun to shine
The flowers in the sun are a little unworldly
It is similar to the song "bird Ming mountain"

I like sunshine, I like the rising sun
When the sun rises slowly in anticipation, it feels full of energy
It's about to be released...
And the sunlight was so pure and transparent, bathed in me, as if I were washing my soul...

I like sunshine. I like the sunset in the west
Look at the twilight world, all colors have been settled
The sun that is about to go out, the last passion left in the grassy area of the mountainside, is very precious
I think of the late grandmother, and the warm glow of the sunset is the same as that of her grandmother's kindly smile
In a flash, the feeling of missing is like painting on xuan paper.
When you see the sun, you have a good mood
And now, outside, the sun is clear!

Sort:  

Hello Lianlian, it is a pleasure to read you, you look so happy and balance, welcome on steemit!
Upvoted your post.

thank you

Welcome to Steemit , I will follow you

Welcome to Steem @xiaoli. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

thank you.nice to meet you

thank you.nice to meet you @kanasite

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

thanks for your warmhearted

Nice to meet you

Hey there! Welcome to Steem, you'll like it here!
If you want your posts to look amazing, please do check out my Markdown Cheat Sheet - the best way to beautify your posts

well thank you

@xiaoli文章写得很好哦,超有诗意,关键是人美😄

哈哈,甚是害羞

欢迎欢迎👏👏

nice to meet you..... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88