steemit为我打开了一扇门,我轻轻地说一声:我来了,祝福你们!

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

我刚刚注册成功了。

正如好多朋友一样,我在注册steemit遇到了各种麻烦,困难地几乎让我想放弃。
但在注册的整个过程里,我还是迎难而上,咬紧牙关忍了下来。
而最后没想到的是,成功终于来了!
正如人生中所曾经走过的每一步,总有坎坷、有未得之前的彷徨、困惑和焦虑,也总是伴着欢欣和如释重负。我想,也许这就是人生。
慕然回首,我的人生已经过去了那么久了。当我推开了steemit这扇门,我看到了一个崭新的世界在向我招手,而我,也该和过去挥手告别了。
很开心你们都在这里,只想说:好开心能和你们一起在这里,在这方天地里,一起说说沧海桑田,分享我们的甜蜜和精彩,
祝福你们!

Sort:  

Congratulations @wscgd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I’m so happy to have your reply.my first reply,Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62