You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow me and @Joythewanderer to Antwerp, Belgium 🇧🇪跟我和Joy一起去比利时的安特卫普

in #cn7 years ago

Looks like you and joy are having such a great time together. Been so incredibly busy latelym then I'm heading to the Galapagos Tuesday. But I'm really happy I found time to stop over at your blog and see how you guys are doing. I hope you're going to this years steemfest wherever that is. I'll surely be there and would really look forward to meet you guys in person! Have a great day! -Dan

Sort:  

Hi Dan, yeah we are really having a great time! Would be awesome to meet you at steemfest! Have a great time at the Galapagos! Looking forward to read about !:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71