MY FATHER'S DAY PRESENTS // 父亲节礼物

in #cn7 years ago

Father's Day Presents of Year 2017

They were prepared by my two kids in kindergarten. They made me two key chains, a paper fan with printed poetry on it, and some local pastry.

Kindergarten teachers invited parents to attend their celebration for father day. They've let kids prepared some songs, dances and even some drinks for kids to learn to serve their parents.

image

Translate: Father, I love you. Wish you happy father's day.

image

Translate: Father, you are like hill, raise me high on your sturdy body; you are like ladder, help me reach to my dream; you are like river, growth me with your blood; you are like white poplar, shade me from storm in my life.

image

image

image

孩子们在学校做到父亲节礼物。昨天,学校邀请了孩子们的父母亲去学校参加他们筹备的父亲节亲子活动。主要让孩子知道父母亲工作辛苦,要孝敬父母。然后让孩子们给父亲敬茶,上点心。还有歌舞表演,和学同们的上台,分享。结果,某位孩子上台分享,自己没有爸爸,撒出了一堆洋葱。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54