落音湖

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

今天
我和他
像每天一样
快速经过
小区的大门
游乐区
花草树木和
喷泉景观
快到家门口时
他说
我告诉你一件事
你肯定不知道
刚才那个湖
有名字
湖?什么湖?哦,那个是池塘
你知道它叫什么吗
不知道
你不想知道吗?
不想

我还是告诉你吧
它叫落音湖
真的?
真的。落叶的落,音乐的音。


这个名字真是
有些好听啊

1cf6caae711cdbddd14a27219a3eed32.jpg

Sort:  

发现 cn里面好多人写诗啊,给你们点赞,可惜我不会写 呜呜

谢谢~ 写诗没什么会不会的啊,想写就写啦。

Congratulations @winniex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

是真名?如果真的还真好听啊!

是呀,j经过时看到了湖边还有个小牌子。我听到也是心里一顿,觉得真好听啊。DSC04295 - 万能看图王.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51