You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to @paulag’s analysis related to @ned’s SP delegation

in #cn7 years ago

Thank you for your support @htliao. I know it is never an easy task to get the delegated power in the first place and I think you have done a very awesome job in terms of curating different contents in CN as well as other communities as well. I mean you have a full time job yourself and the time you devoted to Steemit means a lot to us.

I found @paulag conclusion is a bit funny and I don't think any professional statistician would make conclusion without considering the significance of the action. Like any of you guys will sell vote for few SBD... I guess this is how people make name for themselves nowadays... and by delegating around 500 SP to @justyy who @justyy is also trying his best to help the CN community is also an evidence of selling vote? I hope people would do some research before putting down an argument in the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81