談日本房子投資 - 風險

in #cn7 years ago

談為何會投資日本房子

上次的一篇日本房子的文章吸引了一些回應,但是現在回想起來,過程其實是草率和不夠全面的。

當時的情況其實是我準備要離職,然後從香港到台北居住,因為還有薪水並發現銀行的利率很便宜(約年利率2%),想也沒有想便直接衝了。

賃款到手了以後,第一件事便是找適合的資產作利差交易,表面來說日本房子是適合的。

  1. 租金回報高 (東京都 6% -已扣掉雜費)
  2. 日圓便宜,當時美元兌日圓約125
  3. 因錢已經借出來了,所以從香港的房仲 (剛好也是台灣人) 收到了一些廣告,看到其中一間在新宿(我只認識新宿-感覺就像大安區),而回報夠高,前後不夠三天,便開價購買了。

但是可能有一些風險大家也忽略了。

download.jpg

(一)交易時間比原定長
一般來說日本屋的交易大概是一個月左右,但因我是直接跟房仲直接買入,所以過程拉長至三個月令收益下降。

(二)價錢透明度
日本的成交價格是不透明的。網路上有很多待售,待租的物件,所謂的價格也是用來騙新手用的。(>我....笑)

(三)找租客的時間
因為企業入社的日子,日本租客的旺季大概是1月至4月。過了那幾個月後尋找租客便困難多了。我要付兩個月的中介費+兩個月空屋,最後才勉強找到一個租客(還是無業的)。

(四)物業的質素
日本人的性格是肥水不流別人田,好的物件日本房仲會自己買入然後高價賣出。

這樣仍然算是好投資嗎(笑)?

Sort:  

Thanks for your sharing! Yes, I remember I saw your last post and have a lot of question would like to ask you and really thanks that you make a second post to explain more about it! I still think you are so brace, especially you know that you will quit your job, which means no salary to support your loan, but you still buy it!

Thanks bro. I actually think it in the opposite way, because i dont have job now so i need to have good investment to support my life in the future. So as long as you are comfortable with the leverage level, i think you really need to go for it. Have a nice day :)

先留下腳毛,明天再討論

我基本上係靠香港嘅地產agent係日本嘅partner幫我撹哂所有關於間屋嘅野.
我只係個個月收租,當然.要交管理費,所以間屋嘅回報會低d

Yes, i think the management is reasonable, for me it is just around 5%. But my agent told me it is important to choose which japan property management to manage your apartment because when it needs some maintainence, different agent will charge very differently.

冇錯,我間屋唔夠兩年,已經換過一次日本個邊嘅管理公司. 換公司個期,有三個月嘅租係前一間管理公司手上,仲未拎得返.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26