The "Free" lottery ticket in Taiwan / 萬稅萬稅萬萬稅 - 台灣的統一發票

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Many local Taiwanese would tell me the Hong Kongers are very efficient to what they do. However, I believe this is overrated. I think we should point at the Taiwan Taxation Bureau when we talk about efficiency.

Taiwan is a country known as having a million varieties of taxes and this is true and they are very good at collecting your tax. All your bank detail are transparent and open for the Taxation Official so they will know every single detail of it even your credited interest! Taiwan would also charge tax on imported foreign goods.

在台灣人的眼中,香港人的節奏很快,效率很高。但是在我看來不過爾爾。真正有效率的是台灣的國稅局。本地人都說台灣是萬稅萬稅萬萬稅,這倒是真的。每一次到國稅局的時候,你所有的銀行資料也逃不過他們的法眼。你所有的銀行帳戶,他們都會完全自動化把它完整的列出來。連你有多少銀行利息也不會放過,只怕你少付給他們。台灣也會對你從國外進口的商品收入口稅,包括我從香港搬家過來的內褲(你也太誇張了吧!)

But I don't think this is bad because we all can see what happened to some other Europeans country where their taxation income could not match with the expense. And this also creates the receipt (with a chance to win a pool of money) system in Taiwan.

其實這也不是什麼壞事,至少不會像一些歐洲國家因為稅收太少而變得國家經濟不穩定。而其中一個衍生出來的便是台灣統一發票的制度。

P_20170726_225812.jpg


統一發票的由來和獎金

Around the 1950s, Taiwan has a serious tax evasion problem and to mitigate this. The Government decide to set up the receipt system such that the customer could also earn a chance to win a pool of money. With this, whenever the customer buys good from the store, they would request the receipt to be followed. This move was a big success to the Government because the taxation income has grown 76% following the implementation.

原來在1950 之前,台灣商家漏稅的問題很常嚴重,所以當時政府立法:藉由民眾預期中獎心理,要求開立發票,達到防止商家漏稅。而事實上,因為統一發貨的制度也令到台灣稅收的成長率增加了76%。

Each Ticket offers a chance to win from NT 200 to NT 10M (around 7 USD to 340K USD) but the chance to win jackpot is only about a hundred million to one.

而統一發票的獎金是從 200台幣至一千萬元台幣不等。中特獎的機會率比中香港的六合彩頭獎更低(只有大約億分之一的機會)

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 11.38.24 PM.png


I am an unlucky guy / 我是地獄黑仔王

I have never had any luck in terms of lottery but I hope my time will come this time.

當然這篇的重點是我有沒有中獎,從小我的中獎運便很低,希望這次可以中個NT 200 也可以買個便當。

50 張。。。
Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 11.11.20 PM.png

102張。。。

Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 11.26.35 PM.png

After 200 trial, and of course I still fail to find one that hits. I guess this is just normal for me :)

面了大約200張,但是一張也沒有中。。。

這是對從晚上對發票到早上的概念(笑)。

P_20170726_000757.jpg

P_20170726_070923.jpg

Sort:  

哈哈我去台灣的時候都有看到但一次都沒有贏

我來了二年好像只贏了一至二次

Free money for the government.

捐發票都是一個不錯方法,好過自己對,之後發現中了200

對發票也要時間,捐出去可能更好。

我都用記帳軟體,記帳的時候順便把發票號碼打進去,這樣軟體會自動對,省很多時間。

我一直也想記賬,只是我真的太懶了。現在我直接多開一個銀行帳號,每月定額存錢 ,效果還不錯。

Man, those are some GOOD - lukkie numbers you have there - a winner is hiding there for certain ! Congratulations in advance !!
LMAN.GIF

呵~台灣有個節目叫WTO,是專門邀請從國外到台灣居住的新住民上節目探討各式話題。有一集就講到了統一發票。根據他們的說法,感覺上外國人在台灣很容易中發票啊!有一個香港女孩Jenny甚至說她每一期至少都會中1-2張,實在令人羨慕~ 照你們的遭遇聽起來,那個應該是節目效果吧?

我有看過。。怎樣他們都不邀請我 :(((

我是一年才中1-2張... 不公平!!

你要自己去報名啦!不然誰知道你在台灣?趕快去報名!這樣我們這裏就出了一個藝人了,哈哈哈!

好!!希望你們看到我不會太冷 (因我說話真的很無聊 ) xd

Wow!?
You bought so many things???

I had never heard of this receipt lottery in Taiwan!

My wifes father worked inTaiwan years ago.
He imported goods from Macau from China.

Anyway, this was interesting and I thank you for sharing it!!
Peace!

Thanks. And yes with my son, i can easily increase number of lottery tickets received because he simply spent so much :(

我七、八年來也只是中了三次,而且都是200元!!!

我們是好朋友!!

我在台灣都沒有中過獎。
中國都有類似的東西呀。

很難中,嗚。。。

我生活了這麼久,大概中獎沒超過五次…

恭喜你,你中獎了,你的獎品是跟我當最好的朋友(一起當黑仔王) :)

大家一起當好朋友!!! :D

很難中獎啊~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47