談日本房子投資(1)

in #cn7 years ago

今天想跟大家分享我在東京新宿買的公寓。

買入的時間是約2015年中,主要是因為:
1)日圓太便宜(美金兌日圓約125)
2)差不多要離職到台灣居住,因銀行利息太低,所以認為利差交易會令我在台灣日子比較好過 =)
3)相對香港及台北市的房價,70萬港幣(或280萬台幣)應該只可以買一個廁所吧~

房子面積沒有很多,只有約200尺,但不同的是日本報出來的面積差不多就是可用面積,而不需扣掉公設。

收到房子後,大概便可以看到日本的文化,他們眞的很愛乾淨,房子也不需太大的清理。他可是20多年的老公寓,一般在香港或台灣都會變得比較殘舊吧。

DQmeZ4opxcaFDakcKaiZU5WdJdCoGtJ7ZzTvrN7D3rmJXjU_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmbw5Lb2rDSB46qn8K3diLo2mt5qMJPMDKnzHKTs7hbjVE_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmf68zWdEJao3Pg1cR9pdAJFn9exefzYjmxh1NqWyfBDay_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmQgtsWbCy5y6Qd5n1vvijdgGDq2KTJn4bbPuVY6YNQad2_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmUFsvHEpXRoADEpshKXFtEBVHVmeu1k3NhymuU132MzJr_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmW8hbdHafsgY6xhK3bkRkvtqkFwC8rPDKHyb48pngTVEP_1680x8400.jpeg

這是維護費用的推算,日本每月也需要付一定費用到維護基金,確保物業的質素。

Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 10.28.43 AM.png

每一年扣除所有開銷,租金回報約6%,可是他還是像每一個投資一樣有自己的風險,大家如有興趣我便再下一次談他的優點和缺點。

Sort:  

Oh my god, thanks for your sharing! I actually also have such plan in 2-3 years ago, but the point is K really don't know the Japanese culture and afraid that the estate against will cheat on me. Such that I give up. But it is clearly that I was wrong, as I saw a lot of successful case, you are one of them. May I know in terms of the properly value, how much have it increased?

One thing interesting about japan property and quite different from hong kong is that you dont look for much capital gain, especially for these type of old single apartment, i will discuss more on later series about the risk of buying japan property. And you are right, you should know more about japan culture before investing... I am just stupid :p

lol, you are not stupid, you are just brave enough to make a try. May I know what is your first step for buying the flat? You go to Japan and find a property agent and have a greeting with them, and thna they wil lead you to the house? Or you find a local agent in Hong Kong?

My first step actually quite different. Instead looking at the best investment, i am looking at borrow opportunity. Because i am leaving hk for awhile and will be without a job, the first thing i used my salary proof to secure a low interest loan.

And then with the low interest fund, i look for interest arbitrage, and as i said in the article, i think yen is cheap and the rental yield is attractive. I am able to find a local agent in hong kong and then basically buy it right away as i dont want to lose interest without cash inflow. But i made alot mistakes now i think back, and i will discuss later.

Your writing is very great! A good way to achieve financial freedom! I hope some day I can have enough money to buy a house in Japan for renting haha. Maybe people in China watched your post will also like to invest in Japanese housing.

One thing great about nowadays is that you dont even need much cash to invest. For example, my flat is borrowed from my credit card loan which is around 2% interest rate. But leverage is double sword where it can help you or hurt you. Use it with a lot of care. :)

Thanks for your advise! I will use it carefully!

wow I wish I have the money to buy a flat as well! so jealous haha

No dont be, because it is not very expensive and you dont need alot of cash if you are willing to use leverage. For me, when i was still in HK, i use my salary to borrow with a Bank, and nowaday it is really easy to secure cheap loan, end up i did not need any cash to buy the flat. Of course i still need to pay installment but it is affordable.

很好的文章! 非常欣賞這樣不同策略不同形式的投資方式。賺息差先決條件是折借成本低。希望能看到更多有趣的投資文章👍

Thank you for your comment and i am glad you like it. Since i move to Taiwan, i have more time to think about investment and find there is some better investment than just buying property. Let me share more in future. Thank you for your support.

Smart investment choice

跟我做了差不多的投資,我亦是差不多時間,在大阪梅田附近買了一個單位作投資。跟你不同的是,我買的單位是已經有租客,所以我沒有機會到那單位看看。

其實我也一樣,只是買了幾個月,租客便退租了,所以有機會看到室內的屋況。

找到新租客了嗎?

找到了,但過程經歷不太好,正想在談風險時討論

先前看投資博客說大阪比較值得投資, 不知樓主有否物色大阪物業呢?

沒有呢,我買入的時間是還不知道那裏會蓋賭場,主要考量是人口結構,日本少子化,但人口一直往東京跑

我則是選成本和人口分佈和考慮了核電危機影響!

真的,大板同一樣的價錢可以比買東京質素好多呢~但那時候新手,沒多想便衝了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48