我是谁:@wikinow 的自我介绍 | introduce yourself

in #cn7 years ago

我是谁:@wikinow 的自我介绍

我是谁

大家好,我是@wikinow,湖南人,目前居住在广东一个有山有海的海滨小城阳江,这里有东方夏威夷之称,欢迎大家来玩。爱好是码字、读书和打桌球、羽毛球。下面是我的照片,嘻嘻,婚纱照里的一张,献丑了。
photo1.jpg

这是我的fb啦!
photo2.png

我从哪里来

我是通过微信公众号一篇介绍区块链的文章知道steem的,一进来就找到了www.steemit.wang ,详细阅读了 @tumutanzi @oflyhigh @coldhair @dapeng 等大神的帖子,受益匪浅,非常感谢大神们的分享。

我往哪里去

来到 steemit, 我希望能能够记录我的一些读书笔记,结交一批志同道合的朋友。正如我的个人简介描述:“这里权且当作读书笔记,不求闻达,不负时光”。当然,能有所收益更好了。

谢谢!请前辈多指点。

由于刚来,认识朋友优先,点名就暂时免了,等以后和大家熟络了,再补上。


Hello,Steemians.
I'm @wikinow , from Hunan, China. Now, I live in a comprehensive coastal city Yangjiang, located in Guangdong. It's a beautiful tourist city.You are welcome to be here.
photo5.jpg

photo4.jpg

I love reading books, and I'd love to share with you my book review.

I'm looking forward to making a lot of friends with steemians .Thank you all.

Sort:  

很棒的自我介绍。欢迎!很高兴认识你

谢谢,大神,很高兴认识你。

最后一张图真美,欢迎新人

谢谢。这是阳江闸坡一景,马尾日落。

Congratulations @wikinow! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wikinow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39