男生会做什么菜?——乱炖 What kind of dishes do men do?——LuanDun|月旦评

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

你的男票会做饭吗?

Can your boyfriend cook?

我想:他会。

I think: he will.


我平常在家里是不去做饭的,除非有像今天这种特殊情况。

当然,我最拿手的是一些简单的美食,例如 青椒土豆丝、西红柿炒蛋等。。

I usually don't cook at home unless there is a special situation like today.

Of course, what I do best is some simple delicacies, such as green pepper and potato silk, tomato scrambled eggs and so on.


想知道我今天做的什么吗?现在就展示给大家: 

Want to know what I am doing today? 

Now show it to everyone: 



我在冰箱中找到许多食材:茄子、豆角、猪肉、海鲜菇、葱姜蒜等

I found a lot of ingredients in the refrigerator: eggplant, beans, pork, seafood mushrooms, onion ginger garlic, etc. 

把食材洗干净,将猪肉切成片状,茄子切成条状,豆角切成段状。葱姜蒜随意。

就像这样:

Clean ingredients,The pork is cut into  slices, the eggplant is cut into strips, and the beans are cut into  segments. Onion ginger and garlic are free. 

Like this :



猪肉在冰冻状态下切出来的效果非常好。

The effect of pork cut out in the frozen state is very good. 

把难洗的食材放在开水中清洗。Wash hard-to-wash ingredients in boiling water. 

就像这样:

Like this:



接下来将油锅烧热,放入花椒、葱姜蒜。

Next, heat the pan and add it to pepper, onion, ginger and garlic. 



炸出香味后,放入猪肉,炒至白色。

After scent ,Put pork and fry white. 



加入酱油、水,烧开后,放入食材。

Add soy sauce, water, boil, and add ingredients. 



小火,炖至干锅就完成了。

A small fire and stewed to a dry pot will be done.

就是这么简单。 It's that simple. 



在中国,把许多食材放在一起炖叫做乱炖,你学会了吗?

In China, many ingredients are stewed together to be Luan Dun. Have you learned?  


Sort:  

你好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

这道菜长得不好看!

我承认。
不过,翻译没问题吧。

应该没有

那就好😋

卖相不好,但不影响他的美味。我也是经常下厨的人。清楚他的味道。顶紧

还是瓜哥了解我!

哈哈 真不错。支持一下

会做饭的男人好帅👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68