《飞鸟与夏花》每天一首自译飞鸟集(271-272/325) - Translate a poem from Stray Birds every day

in #cn6 years ago

1.jpg

271
大地
当我来到你的岸边,就像陌生人
当我住在你的房间,就像客人
当我离开你的门时,我们是故人

The original:
I came to your shore as a stranger, I lived in your house as a guest, I leave your door as a friend, my earth.

1.jpg

272
当我离开时
让我的思绪到你的身边
好像晚霞
映在沉默的星空边上

The original:
let my thoughts come to you, when I am gone, like the afterglow of sunset at the margin of starry silence.


《飞鸟集》是泰戈尔老先生的作品。里面的诗歌隽永,优美而又充满哲理。每天翻译一首,愿与诸君共赏。
Stray Birds, written by Rabindranath Tagore, is a collection of poetic aphorisms, remarkable for their simplicity but resonating deeply with fundamental truths of being, life, love, and the marvels of our universe. I translate a poem form Stray Birds to Chinese every day, hope more and more people get to know Tagore's great work.

图片链接Image source-1
图片链接Image source-2

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66