我的黑白——My doggy heibai

in #cn7 years ago

我们家的小狗是从学校领回的一只流浪狗,它是一个男孩。当时我和我老公用一个纸盒子把它装起来带回家,她真的好小,只有老公的手掌那大,但可是个小胖子,肉嘟嘟的非常可爱。初到我们家,它看起来很害羞,但是,它总是喜欢跟着老公玩耍。这可能跟老公亲自把它领回家的缘故吧,在它心里老公就是他的第一个主人了。领回家之后,我们准备给他起个名字,想了好多名字都被我老妈否决了,比如,三月、小黑。突然我灵光一闪,给它叫了个黑白。因为它黑白相间的毛色。但是只有一只前腿是白色的和另外一只前脚掌也是白色的。
My doggy is a stray dog. It is from my school. he is a boy. my husband and I take him home by using little box. He is so diminutive and the same as my husband's hand. But he is a cute chubby fatty. He looks very shy when he just comes to my home and likes playing with my husband. I think it's because he is brought by my husband. He looks my husband as his first owner. After he comes to my home, we want to give him a name. We get many names but all of them are vetoed by my mother as March, little black and so on. I suddenly get a name: heibai. Because his fur is black and white. He is all black except his one white foreleg and one forefoot.

名字起好了,就想着给他弄个小家,想来想去,找到一个酒箱子,然后就加工制作成他的小家了。刚开始,小黑白不认识这个小家,总是不去他的小房子里住,晚上总是要进房间呆着。老妈就一步一步的推着它,让它去他自己的小房子,边推边与它交流。让人惊奇的是,只教了它这一次,后来,我们一说让它回它自己的小屋,它就乖乖的进去了。一家人觉得它真的聪明。
After he get his name .we want to give him a home .we finally find a box and make a house for him .First ,he don’t know the house is his,he always doesn’t go to the house. He always want to go into my room.my mother just pushes him to the house step by step .and tell him the house is his room,he should go to his room at night.An amazing thing is he get my mother’s meaning,after that,he can goes back to the house as soon as we ask him.we think he is so clever.

它很聪明,但是也很顽皮,经常干坏事。有一次,我出去时将黑白自己留在了家里,当我回来时,黑白看到我,马上就跑他自己的小屋子里,我叫他他也不出来,我在想这是咋回事,这么一会黑白就不认识我了吗?没管他,我就回房间了,可是,当我回到房间时,我瞬间明白了,原来是它办了坏事,房间地上一片狼藉,都是撕碎的卫生纸。我马上又叫它问是不是它干的,他不敢看我,耷拉着耳朵趴在地上,很乖的样子。我在想,它竟然还知道自己犯错了。
He is clever but naughty. Once,i leave him home when i go out.when i go back,he immediately goes back into his house as soon as he looks at me. He doesn’t go out although I call him again and again. I don’t know what’s wrong with him. But I see right away when I go into my room. The floor of my room as full of tissue by breaking to pieces. I am angry and find him to ask whether he does or not. He lies with his ear hanging down like a good boy. I am thinking he unexpectedly knows he does bad thing.

黑白现在来到我家将近十个月了,成胖嘟嘟的小黑白,变成了英俊的大狗狗了。每天和它相处都有趣事发生,以后慢慢讲给大家听哦。
He stays at my home for ten months form fatty boy to handsome boy. Everyday fun things happen when we go along with him. I will share with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65