Seven Day, Black & White Challenge: Day 1 by @wangwenjing | 黑白照片挑战第一天

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

My First Entry | 我的首个参赛作品

First off, thanks give to @shenchensucc for nominating me participating the Black and While Challenge! Please check out my first entry.

首先,衷心谢谢 @shenchensucc 提名我参加此次黑白照片挑战!请查看我的第一个参赛作品:

01.jpg

Rules for this challenge | 挑战规则

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  • 7张代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天发出一张照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解释
  • 每天提名一个人但任何人都可参加
  • 标签必须包含: #sevendaybnwchallenge

It’s time to nominate! | 新的挑战

I would like to nominate @fungo123 to participate this interesting challenge.

现在是我提名另一个Steem 朋友的时候了,今天我提名 @fungo123 参加这个活动。



@wangwenjing是cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 成员之一,希望尽自己的绵薄之力,助力cn区发展。非常感谢您花时间阅读!Thanks so much for your time. ^_^

Sort:  

我们又见面喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你家后院,哈哈。

其实我的照片主题是那本书📖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67